They even make mugs promoting downsizing!

Downsize Mug, originally uploaded by Fatty de Monsey.

I stumbled on the photo of  this mug on Flickr, so I don’t know if it’s smaller than a regular mug, but buying another mug to add to my mug collection isn’t my idea of downsizing.

But if it is smaller, that would be cool. When I look over the china and silverware that’s been passed down thru my family it’s clear that we’ve upsized all our eating equipment.

And the bigger the plate, the more we eat. Ergo the bigger we become.

Leave a comment

Filed under Downsizing

Leave a Reply

